Hotel

Hotel Maniram Palace

1, bansal nagar, tourist complex area, fatehabad road Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Maniram Palace
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush Singhit was a great stay.Perfect location, perfect service and perfect staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 1960
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
36Rooms
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.6 / 576 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.1Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

it was a great stay.Perfect location, perfect service and perfect staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

if any person who wants to visit Taj Mahal, so please visit Maniram palace. He has enough area for 🚗 parking and going to see Taj Mahal a walking distance from 🏨 only 1kilometres. very cheap rate

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
2 / 52017, 14 Aug

Hi Hotel Maniram palace, I stay at your hotel on 13 August but sorry to say that your room was not maintain there was problem in AC it was not cooling , TV remote was not working there was no hot wat

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Hotel Maniram PalaceManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Abhishek ji sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.we look into the matter and improve our service. we look forward to serve you again in the future. Thanks

1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Worth experience in maniram palace during stay from 12 Aug to 13 August, room quality was very poor and amenities like TV and ac not properly work service was also poor and the quality of breakfast t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Maniram PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear sir sorry for the inconvenienve caused to you. We highly appreciate your review, but the fault you mentioned here that ac and tv was not working but in hotel you have not complaint us regarding ac and tv after reading your review i came to know about the problem you faced but ac and tv was functioning properly. we apologise that we were unable to deliver you the breakfast as per your expectations. We will improve our services and look forward to welcome you again in the hotel.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved