Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Manoj International

9c Krishna Puram, PAC Turn, G.T.Road, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208007 Kanpur India 208007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Interior
  • -manoj1_jpg, Kanpur
  • Manoj International-Elevator_jpg, Kanpur
  • Manoj International-Conference_jpg, Kanpur
  • Manoj International-Coomon_jpg, Kanpur
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Facilities
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atManoj International
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manoj International
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Gardens
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Feb

    didn't like the amenities.. and services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Overall Good experience. Found it good. Will definitely refer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Manoj InternationalManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Vaibhav, we are grateful for you kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is grdat to know that we succeeded in extending and enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings. Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious have been shared with the team.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Dec

    Not as per standard. Charges are on higher side. I preferred it as it was on highway and its proximity to the place where I had to visit.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Manoj InternationalManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, We are sorry for the inconvinience you faced. Charges are as per Hotel tarrif. Guest's satisfaction is pivotal to us we will surely look towards your complains.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Nov

    Not good hotel as per money is concern. Not value for money. Rooms are not good and small too. No swimming pool and no Gim ... Not good hotel as visited for business purposes. It's basically a ba

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Manoj InternationalManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, we are really sorry for the inconvinience you faced. Gym and Swimming pool are under renovation and rates are as per location. Guest's satisfaction is pivotal to us. We will surely look towards your complain.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved