Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MAP5 Manthan Beach Resort

vithaldaswado, morjim pernem, north goa, goa Goa India 402512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atMAP5 Manthan Beach Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourabh JainWorst experience worst staff worst hotel the ac was not working fan was not working tv was not recharged worst hotel ever.😡..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 519 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 27 May

    Worst experience worst staff worst hotel the ac was not working fan was not working tv was not recharged worst hotel ever.😡

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Manthan Yogic Village.Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day !! We apolozise that the facility provided did not meet the expectation of yours. All concerns has been taken up with utmost importance and surely you will find the necessary changes on next visit to goa . Looking forward to welcome you back in near future and provide you with all facilities as expected ! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Saket, Thank you for rating us 5/5. We are grateful to you. Looking forward to host you again. regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 May

    Food quality and taste is very good, however it takes long for the food to be served as there is lack of communication between service and kitchen staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day !! We apolozise that the facility provided did not meet the expectation of yours. All concerns has been taken up with utmost importance and surely you will find the necessary changes on next visit to goa . Looking forward to welcome you back in near future and provide you with all facilities as expected ! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 961 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Mar

    excellent hotel but in-house restaurant have very poor menu

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! At the onset we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com ! We are glad to hear that you have absorbed some of Goa and taken along some beautiful memories of the resort. It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate that you have minutely observed the facilities at our Hotel . Looking forward to meet in the mere future! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved