Hotel

MAP5 Manthan Beach Resort

vithaldaswado, morjim pernem, north goa, goa Goa India 402512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atMAP5 Manthan Beach Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sourabh JainWorst experience worst staff worst hotel the ac was not working fan was not working tv was not recharged worst hotel ever.😡..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.8 / 519 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.5Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.0Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
1 / 52017, 27 May

Worst experience worst staff worst hotel the ac was not working fan was not working tv was not recharged worst hotel ever.😡

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 754 times
Manthan Yogic Village.Manager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day !! We apolozise that the facility provided did not meet the expectation of yours. All concerns has been taken up with utmost importance and surely you will find the necessary changes on next visit to goa . Looking forward to welcome you back in near future and provide you with all facilities as expected ! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 4 days

Dear Saket, Thank you for rating us 5/5. We are grateful to you. Looking forward to host you again. regards

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 May

Food quality and taste is very good, however it takes long for the food to be served as there is lack of communication between service and kitchen staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day !! We apolozise that the facility provided did not meet the expectation of yours. All concerns has been taken up with utmost importance and surely you will find the necessary changes on next visit to goa . Looking forward to welcome you back in near future and provide you with all facilities as expected ! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 961 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Mar

excellent hotel but in-house restaurant have very poor menu

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Manthan Yogic VillageManager replied in 19 days

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! At the onset we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com ! We are glad to hear that you have absorbed some of Goa and taken along some beautiful memories of the resort. It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate that you have minutely observed the facilities at our Hotel . Looking forward to meet in the mere future! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved