Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Manyana hostel

#196/3, Krishna Gardens, 5th D Cross Road, 1st Main Road, 1st Block Koramangala, Bangalore Bangalore India 560034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atManyana hostel
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhaumik Khalasidorms bed a little bit out of the budget, I faced water shortage problem there, security and staff is good, clean and homely stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manyana hostel
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Living Room
    • Luggage storage
    • Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Entertainment programme for adults
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Lawn
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Front Desk
    • Bathtub
    • Data port in room
    • Washing Machine
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • high speed wireless internet access
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Indoor Games
    • library & internet facility
    • Iron and ironing board
    • Drinking Water
    • Ironing facilities
    • Hot Water
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Caretaker
    • Microwave (On Request)
    • Garden Terrace
    • 24 hour security
    • Iron / ironing board
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Locker Facility
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 517 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Aug

    Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 23 Jul

    dorms bed a little bit out of the budget, I faced water shortage problem there, security and staff is good, clean and homely stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Manyana HostelManager replied in an hour

    Dear Bhaumik, thank you for taking the time to review us. Our dorms at Manyana are were the lowest priced amongst hostels in Bangalore during your arrival. I believe you stayed for a few hours in the 12 HOUR transit bed. The water trouble was for half an hour when the pump was switched on in the morning, when you did an early checkin. Trust you had a pleasant flight. Happy Journey.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved