Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Map5 Inn

survey no. 188/1, new wado, morjim - ashvem road, ashvem goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atMap5 Inn
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Hardik TannaNever Ever Visit this place , if you want a fruitful trip don't ever even have a look on to this place , staff **** here ,he took 500 rupees from me ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Map5 Inn
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Safe
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 512 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Nov

    Never Ever Visit this place , if you want a fruitful trip don't ever even have a look on to this place , staff **** here ,he took 500 rupees from me just because I was 10minutes late to check out + h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Map 5 InnManager replied in 28 minutes

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Oct

    room is so small. room is clean and staf is cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Map 5 InnManager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! At the onset we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com ! We are glad to hear that you have absorbed some of Goa and taken along some beautiful memories of the resort. It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate that you have minutely observed the facilities at our Hotel . Looking forward to meet in the mere future! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul

    Only location is good .....in complimentary breakfast ...like a joke

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Map 5 InnManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 May

    The best hotel in its area.The rooms are neat and clean.The only problem is the location of the hotel.If u are renting a bike or a car then there's no problem.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Map 5 InnManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! At the onset we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com ! We are glad to hear that you have absorbed some of Goa and taken along some beautiful memories of the resort. It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate that you have minutely observed the facilities at our Hotel . Looking forward to meet in the mere future! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved