Hotel

Map5 Village Resort

vithaldasvado, morjim beach , morjim , pernem goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atMap5 Village Resort
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Suyash KatariyaActual hotel is different .. it's way long from happening places of goa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
25Rooms
  • Sun Deck
  • Safe
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.7 / 516 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.0Amenities
1.0Food & Drinks
4.2Location
1.0Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug

Actual hotel is different .. it's way long from happening places of goa

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
Map 5 Village ResortManager replied in 39 minutes

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! At the onset we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Goibibo.com ! We are glad to hear that you have absorbed some of Goa and taken along some beautiful memories of the resort. It was a pleasure serving you. We appreciate that you have minutely observed the facilities at our Hotel . Looking forward to meet in the mere future! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 965 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

I had very high expectation about this place while booking this place. This place ended up being very pathetic experience. Hotel Staff at the place had zero knowledge about hospitality. Most basic th

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 944 times
Map 5 Village ResortManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day !! We apolozise that the facility provided did not meet the expectation of yours. All concerns has been taken up with utmost importance and surely you will find the necessary changes on next visit to goa . Looking forward to welcome you back in near future and provide you with all facilities as expected ! Regards Shibshankar Ghosh Operations Manager

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 722 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved