Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MAPLE RESIDENCES

ABOVE HDFC BANK MALL ROAD, MALLITAL NAINITAL Nainital India 263001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atMAPLE RESIDENCES
53%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to MAPLE RESIDENCES
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • a flat screen TV
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Ballroom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Direct dial phone
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Dry Cleaning
    • LCD TV
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • 42 inch LED TV
    • 40 Inch LCD flat screen TV
    • LED TV
    • Non Smoking
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Laundry service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SJ Sushil Jain
    1 /5

    the hotel is just ok and as we booked the 4 bedded suite, we were given a double bed room with sofa cum bed. really not worth for paying such an amount for such a small room

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. The allocated to you was One Double Bed & two Sofa Beds. Prices are generally high during season time.

    SS Saurabh Sharma
    3 /5

    hotel is very much costly as per thier amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    We are extremely sorry that you found it costly. Prices are generally market / demand driven and are high during peak season. You will find it much cheaper during off-season.

    JS Jeetendra Singh
    2 /5

    cleaning & attitude of Hotel management is not satisfactory and power back is not proper. They are not providing power to fan during power cut & No proper arrangement of hot water

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Generators are not allowed on hills as per NGT guidelines. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to unwarranted power cut which is really unusual. We are extremely sorry for the attitude of the staff and necessary action has been taken.

    DG Divesh Gupta
    1 /5

    Rooms are just not as expected. A lot of Stinky smell in all the rooms. The washrooms are very small. No complementary water bottle. The rooms have a see through window connected

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 hours

    Guest has booked standard room (back side) and expected us to provide lake side rooms which were not available at this date. There is no such window the guest is talking about.

    NZ Nida Zainab
    4 /5

    Yeah location is good and staff is very friendly and cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you very much and appreciate your time to review our property. We are at you service.

    Close
    Sushil Jain2018, 14 Jul
    atMaple Residences

    the hotel is just ok and as we booked the 4 bedded suite, we were given a double bed room with sofa cum bed. really not worth for paying such an amount for such a small room

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved