Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 16 Jul
58%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to MAPLE RESIDENCES
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • a flat screen TV
    • Charging points
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Ballroom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Direct dial phone
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Dry Cleaning
    • LCD TV
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • 42 inch LED TV
    • 40 Inch LCD flat screen TV
    • LED TV
    • Non Smoking
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Laundry service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • 24 hour security
    • Daily housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.0 / 512 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jun

    hotel is very much costly as per thier amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Maple ResidencesManager replied in 2 days

    We are extremely sorry that you found it costly. Prices are generally market / demand driven and are high during peak season. You will find it much cheaper during off-season.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 23 May

    cleaning & attitude of Hotel management is not satisfactory and power back is not proper. They are not providing power to fan during power cut & No proper arrangement of hot water in case of power cut

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Maple ResidencesManager replied in 14 days

    Generators are not allowed on hills as per NGT guidelines. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to unwarranted power cut which is really unusual. We are extremely sorry for the attitude of the staff and necessary action has been taken.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 May

    Rooms are just not as expected. A lot of Stinky smell in all the rooms. The washrooms are very small. No complementary water bottle. The rooms have a see through window connected to other room and a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Maple ResidencesManager replied in 10 hours

    Guest has booked standard room (back side) and expected us to provide lake side rooms which were not available at this date. There is no such window the guest is talking about.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved