Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mapple Hermitage

Bhimtal Bhowali Road, Mehragaon Bhimtal India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos91 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atMapple Hermitage
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupesh Waliathe property is very good and well maintained. just 3km away from bhimtal lake. quality of food was average...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mapple Hermitage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Activity Centre
    • Free WiFi
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    LK Lalit Kumar
    3 /5

    Quite peaceful place

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank You for your stay at the hotel and the positive comments posted on this page. We were glad to hear you had a pleasant experience during your stays. I shall surely share the positive comments with our staff members who made your stay memorable. Positive comments as these would motivate us to perform more and serve you the best. We would once again Thank You for the stay at Mapple Hermitage, Bhimtal and hope to see you soon in the city and at the hotel. With regards Virender Saimyal

    SS Shailendra Singh
    1 /5

    Today we came to hotel for stay and to have a good sleep at least but unable to sleep due to stinking pillow and bed. Not at all worth to stay here.. worst experience with maple. W

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DS Dharmendra Singh
    1 /5

    we are not expecting..

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SJ Sambhav Jain
    2 /5

    Location of Hotel is Good but the Hotel is not properly maintained .Pool is also not properly maintained. Breakfast served was not so good ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RJ Ravinder Jain
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank You for your stay at the hotel and the positive comments posted on this page. We were glad to hear you had a pleasant experience during your stays. I shall surely share the positive comments with our staff members who made your stay memorable. Positive comments as these would motivate us to perform more and serve you the best. We would once again Thank You for the stay at Mapple Hermitage, Bhimtal and hope to see you soon in the city and at the hotel. With regards Virender Saimyal

    Close
    Lalit Kumar2018, 17 Jul
    atMapple Hermitage

    Quite peaceful place

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Bhimtal

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved