Hotel

Mare Blu Resort

192, cherai beach, pallipuram p.o, north paravoor, cochin Cochin India 683515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atMare Blu Resort
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajinder SinghGood location on beach hotel, staff is very coperative and helping every time. It should be better if they install intercom service in rooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Cochin
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Front Desk
  • Free WiFi
  • Bicycles
  • Restaurant
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Air-condition
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Business Center
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Reception
  • Sun Deck
  • Gardens
  • Power Backup

Location

4.3 / 543 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug

Good location on beach hotel, staff is very coperative and helping every time. It should be better if they install intercom service in rooms.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Mare Blu ResortManager replied in 4 minutes

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jul

only check time delay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Mare Blu ResortManager replied in 24 days

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Jul

Resort with good location, staff and food. Concern is with the non availability of facilities like Geyser & intercom which should have been the standard in 3 star rated property.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Mare Blu ResortManager replied in a month

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

If you really have to stay near the Cherai beach only then you should search for hotels around. I would highly recommend to stay near the Kochi Fort area. That is the best area to stay. Now, about thi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Mare Blu ResortManager replied in 15 minutes

Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved