Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Marina Beach House

A4 ,Sagar Vihar, Sipasurabali, Marine Drive Road Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
  • Facade
  • Room
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Facade
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 May
atMarina Beach House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumit SenCoverage of mobile network signal should be implement in this area. There was no network signal available for all operators in this hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Marina Beach House
    08:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5439 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 May

    Coverage of mobile network signal should be implement in this area. There was no network signal available for all operators in this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marina Beach HouseManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear sir, thank you for your feedback. As per your review we would like to inform you that we have already raised complain against the registered network connection to resolve the issue . Though it is not in our control but we are sorry for the inconvenience. We would like to welcome you again. Hope you will enjoy your stay in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 May

    A/c was not working,fake assurance and improper service. worst experience Not recommended to anyone.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marina Beach HouseManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings. Firstly I would like to thank you for choosing Marina Beach House. On the basis of your complaint we enquired the matter and came to know that you have been allotted Room No 201 at First Floor. It is a fact that the AC was not working for a short while due to technical fault and our team had arranged the repairing immediately. The fault was about 2 hrs and our team manage to fix it immediately. At the time of Check Out you expressed your satisfaction regarding our prompt service but later you expressed your dissatisfaction in your review. The AC fault was totally technical and not in our control. However, we welcome you again and we shall host you with your satisfaction.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 May

    Very well versed Manager & staffs as well , very nicely cleaned rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marina Beach HouseManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear sir, Greetings from Marina Beach House,Puri. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to welcome you again and again. Kindly recommend us to your friends and family. Keep visiting

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 May

    Location is bit away from Swargadwar, you will enjoy it if you like peaceful environment away from the busy marketplace. Food and Service is very good. The terrace has fantastic views of sea beach. Ha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marina Beach HouseManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Marina Beach House,Puri. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to welcome you again and again. Kindly recommend us to your friends and family. Keep visiting

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved