Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Marina Beach House

A4 ,Sagar Vihar, Sipasurabali, Marine Drive Road Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atMarina Beach House
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Shankhadip Haldarwonderful stay here....awesome sea view especially from the terrace....& of course, homemade food suitable for children available here. each staff is ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Marina Beach House
    08:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SH Shankhadip Haldar
    4 /5

    wonderful stay here....awesome sea view especially from the terrace....& of course, homemade food suitable for children available here. each staff is very amiable, co-operative....

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir, Greetings from Marina Beach House,Puri. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to welcome you again and again. Kindly recommend us to your friends and family. Keep visiting

    SJ Santosh Jha
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Soumen Mandal
    1 /5

    location is near to light house. nice sea view. food was very costly. WiFi wasn't working. TV in one room was not working. staff didn't provide late checkout though they told us t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Marina Beach House. We really regret that you are not satisfied. But I would like to mention the following things against your complaints. 1 . You booked 6 rooms and our check in time 08.00 A.M but we arranged 2 hours early check in at 06.00 A.M and we did not charge any extra amount. 2. Our food quality and quantity both are too good as per our guests and being appreciated by all.The price very reasonable, like veg thali 90.00 rs and non veg thali 150.00. 3. On your last day you booked only one room and you trued to accommodate 13 person in one room which was not possible. As per our policy all rooms are double bed room and we used to allow maximum 3 person. 4. Our check out time is at 07.00 A.M but you delayed your check out till 11 AM deliberately. 5. The complaint regarding TV & Wifi is false and baseless. We do not welcome those guests who misbehaved with our staffs during their stay. Our mutual behaviour and understanding make your stay beautiful and memorable. Regards Barin

    DD Debashis Das
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SM Shibendranath Mukherjee
    4 /5

    Very good ambiance, excellent member staffs & services. Just beside the sea beach.Sea can enjoyed sitting in the room or open roof. Away from swargadwar, but well communicated.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, Greetings from Marina Beach House,Puri. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to welcome you again and again. Kindly recommend us to your friends and family. Keep visiting

    Close
    Shankhadip Haldar2018, 15 Sep
    atMarina Beach House

    wonderful stay here....awesome sea view especially from the terrace....& of course, homemade food suitable for children available here. each staff is very amiable, co-operative....very satisfied with the hotel. hope to stay here again in future. only minus point is the distance from swargadwar market. but still it's the best.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved