Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Marrison Hotel

103 Beach Road, Singapore 189704, Central Singapore Singapore Singapore 189704
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atMarrison Hotel
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashank KulshreshthaLocation is very good MRT station, food street, market everything nearby. Rooms were clean But quite small than expectation...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Marrison Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    96Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free WiFi
    • Smoking Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 514 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jun

    hi this is the good hotel...food and property is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marrison HotelManager replied in a day

    Dhiren, Thank you for taking the time to have us reviewed.Your endorsement is a great testament to what we are trying to achieve with our hotels. We attempt to keep things simple hence making it affordable while in Singapore. The focus should be venturing around our city as opposed to unnecessary spending on accommodation.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Jun

    Room and bathroom size was too small. Bed is fit for 2 person only. Staff and manager was not supporting as well they have hidden charges for Breakfast. Location was good only.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marrison HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Amit, Thank you for taking the time to have us reviewed. We are transparent in our offerings including the citation of room sizes. Charges will apply for additional occupants joining the stay be it an adult or child. As you have acknowledged that our rooms are small and fit for 2 occupants, the maximum number of breakfast vouchers issued are 2 per room. Hence the additional charges for the third occupant.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 May

    the hotel was too small....but it was very good,the housekeeping staff as well as the other staffs were very good n polite.They had provided everythng for the tourist at their help desk like the d map

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marrison HotelManager replied in 9 minutes

    Kunal, Thank you for taking the time to have us reviewed. We are glad that you have been pleased with your stay. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 May

    The location was pretty good. The room was small but maintenance was good. The services were good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marrison HotelManager replied in a month

    Abhimanyu, Thank you for taking the time to have us reviewed. We are glad that you have been generally pleased with our services. We look forward to your continued support.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved