Hotel

MARUTHI RESIDENCY(2 Kms from Airport)

no 6, jaya nagar 1st main road, sanatorium, Chennai India 600047
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atMARUTHI RESIDENCY(2 Kms from Airport)
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Hamza AhamedTorn bedsheets & no tea in breakfast and no water..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chennai
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

1.9 / 56 Reviews
33%Guests
Recommend
2.1Service Quality
1.7Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
2.1Location
1.6Cleanliness
2.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Aug

Torn bedsheets & no tea in breakfast and no water

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Maruthi Residency 2 Kms From AirportManager replied in an hour

Dear guest as per your request we have taken

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Maruthi Residency 2 Kms From AirportManager replied in 31 minutes

Dear sir; As per your request we had send your room

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Apr

Pathetic staff no way to speak the hotel owner is worst. Not at all cooperative.**.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 974 times
Maruthi Residency 2 Kms From AirportManager replied in 2 months

Dear Sir; Sorry sir... Next time this problem is not come to my hotel. please sir next time you are come to our hotel ......

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jan

maruthi residency near chennai airport2 km 1. maruthi residency not near it's 8 km form chennai air port 2. No room service 3. No wi-fi 4. No break fast they are use near dirty dhaba 5. not comf

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Maruthi Residency 2 Kms From AirportManager replied in a month

SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE . NEXT TIME THERE WILL BE NO OTHER MISTAKES LIKE THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN.....

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved