Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Marvel Cruise

pallathuruthy, alappuzha Alleppey India 688011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atMarvel Cruise
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Akhil GuptaI think that a 5 star hotel is better opton than houseboat.and cheaper also. Marvel house boat has very limited veg menu. very very low light and not ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Marvel Cruise
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Kids' Club
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Food Facility
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Service
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Near to Beach
    • Lobby
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Charging points
    • Suitable For Children
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5111 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marvel CruiseManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    I think that a 5 star hotel is better opton than houseboat.and cheaper also. Marvel house boat has very limited veg menu. very very low light and not clean boat.strict with timings..and also living li

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marvel CruiseManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. As the boat is anchored there is a huge chance of flies entry due to light. Dim light will help us to prevent from it. That’s why we use dim light. As you know houseboat timing are not set by any operator. It operates as per government regulations. After 5 PM the lake is free for traditional fishermen. Cruise may harm their nets. That’s why government has given strict instruction about this matter. if we cruise there is a chance of getting fine more over we may lose our licence too. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Stayed on this house boat for 1 night with family.. It was an awesome experience.Must try for all 1st time visitors..Awesome view and Great stay....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Marvel CruiseManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved