Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mary Joey Villa

7/29 A , Saunta Vaddo ,Calangute Baga Road , Opp Snow Park, Tito's Lane No-2, Goa-403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
  • Facade
  • Garden Dining
  • Garden Dining
  • Garden Dining
  • Entrance
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Play Area
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atMary Joey Villa
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi Shuklaits a best location and walkble to baga beach... but there is a big electricity problem... so its a very big problem..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mary Joey Villa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5172 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mary Joey VillaManager replied in 3 days

    Hi thanks for your review and I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Cheers

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 May

    its a best location and walkble to baga beach... but there is a big electricity problem... so its a very big problem

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mary Joey VillaManager replied in 14 days

    Hi Sir, thanks for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience caused. There was a power cut due to unfortunate events by Goa electricity department.We wish to see you again soon with much improved service.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Apr

    I didn't like the cost of hotel along with the facilities provided. Ac Fan not working well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mary Joey VillaManager replied in 7 hours

    appologies for the inconvenience caused. Our prices are very competitive considering the service and facilities provided. you had booked your stay for 2 nights and even extended it to the 3rd night.you had damaged the key take fuse of the room and hence the fan wasn't working well.there was no problem with the Ac as such. little knowledge about the temperature control was to be enlightened by our staff to you.You shifted your stay for the 4 night to the nearby hotel considering the price but you kept coming to our hotel to enjoy the complimentary drinking water , wifi,garden dineout and parking facility since all these facilities were not provided by the hotel you were staying at. Our staff welcomed you for the same.Nonetheless we hope to have your future stay with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Mar

    A good Villa cum Hotel. The owner is very co-operative and helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mary Joey VillaManager replied in 4 days

    thanks for your response and I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Overall it was a perfect stay ..The owner and the staff were very supportive and friendly ..Services were great .We would surely visit this place again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Mary Joey VillaManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your review and i am indeed glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.Hope to see you soon.Cheers!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved