Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Massimo Guest House

10 b, british indian street, kolkata Kolkata India 700069
View on Map
Hotelier Photos3 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atMassimo Guest House
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj KumarHotel is good. Room n bathroom is spacious. Location is perfect. Only demerit is extra charge is demanded in early check in...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Wifi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 57 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Hotel is good. Room n bathroom is spacious. Location is perfect. Only demerit is extra charge is demanded in early check in.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Massimo Guest HouseManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback, And as we already mentioned our check in time so we are liable to charge extra amount. Pleas do come again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Apr

    can improve service. manager and staff are good. should attach door clouser.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Massimo Guest HouseManager replied in 4 months

    Noted sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Massimo Guest HouseManager replied in 4 months

    Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Feb

    overall not bad but his bed much height from floor level and similarly WC height much bigger from floor level ,they have no arrangement for food which to be include.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Massimo Guest HouseManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest We are happy to learn that you had a very decent stay. Thank you very much for appreciating our Service. Hope you will visit again. .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved