Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Holidays Club

V P O Haripur Nagar manali road ,Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 18 Jul
atThe Holidays Club
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Suraj KannanBeautiful property, located at about 15 KMS from crowded Manali town. We booked the place for 3, but the management wanted to charge us for an extra b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Holidays Club
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • STD / ISD
    • Breakfast Service
    • Pet Friendly
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Air-condition
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Restaurant
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Internet
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ATM / Banking
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Garden Terrace
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 58 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    3 / 52017, 31 Oct

    amezing interier with supb apple gaurden

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 9 days

    Thank you for your reviews, Looking forward to see you again. With regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    Primarly this property is offroute from Manali and is more than 10 km away from Main city... Please note roads are in very miserable condition. I travelled all the way from Delhi for this property

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Ankur , Thank you for your all reviews, we are really not very surprised to received you reviews, which is self made and self explanatory. 1. Property Off Route: It is very clear mentioned in website and details on goibibo that our hotel is 10 Kms from main mall, on Naggar Road, it is not off route this road connect to kullu which is very busy road. well maintained. 2. No review are fake here (your reviews only fake) 3. You have booked for 4 pax (you were 5 if hotel asked for extra person what is wrong ?? for which you have kept fighting) got angry and post reviews that time itself and stayed for 2 Nights. 4. You have self created & spend so much time to make bad reviews mosquitos on towel, blanket dumped in cabinet, empty opened shampoo & other toiletries, In hill even 5 star mosquitos comes to room & gallery. 5.You have asked for food to served at 1100 our kitchen closed at 1030 Pm and still served food at 11Pm that is hotel mistake???? They should not ??? next day we have served dinner at 1200PM , That is also hotel Mistake Sir????? 6 if you have so much trouble here why don't you have not asked goibibo to change hotel??? Sir just to satisfy own Anger against hotel for charging 5th adult and positing bad reviews, not justify? I also going to request goibibo to delete all your reviews on their portal??? We once again thank you for staying with us & giving us chance to serve guest like you???

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan

    Beautiful property, located at about 15 KMS from crowded Manali town. We booked the place for 3, but the management wanted to charge us for an extra bed. Great place to chill with family or friends.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks sir for thé feed back our Maya cottages and Resorts and your Stay is Awesomme in our property but extra bed not mention in your booking voucher OnLy mention 3Adult sharing double deluxe room and we provide you the super deluxe room. ï hope you visit again with your family friends and relative and you recommend also in your friends circle

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in an hour

    Thanks sir for thé review

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 26 Dec

    Wonderful place, well managed staff and tasty food. I love the fact that the cottage give you independence, space and view, everything you need for a recharge. For all city dwellers like me, it is a g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved