Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Maya Cottages

v p o haripur nagar manali road ,manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atMaya Cottages
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankur JainPrimarly this property is offroute from Manali and is more than 10 km away from Main city... Please note roads are in very miserable condition. I t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    Primarly this property is offroute from Manali and is more than 10 km away from Main city... Please note roads are in very miserable condition. I travelled all the way from Delhi for this property

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Ankur , Thank you for your all reviews, we are really not very surprised to received you reviews, which is self made and self explanatory. 1. Property Off Route: It is very clear mentioned in website and details on goibibo that our hotel is 10 Kms from main mall, on Naggar Road, it is not off route this road connect to kullu which is very busy road. well maintained. 2. No review are fake here (your reviews only fake) 3. You have booked for 4 pax (you were 5 if hotel asked for extra person what is wrong ?? for which you have kept fighting) got angry and post reviews that time itself and stayed for 2 Nights. 4. You have self created & spend so much time to make bad reviews mosquitos on towel, blanket dumped in cabinet, empty opened shampoo & other toiletries, In hill even 5 star mosquitos comes to room & gallery. 5.You have asked for food to served at 1100 our kitchen closed at 1030 Pm and still served food at 11Pm that is hotel mistake???? They should not ??? next day we have served dinner at 1200PM , That is also hotel Mistake Sir????? 6 if you have so much trouble here why don't you have not asked goibibo to change hotel??? Sir just to satisfy own Anger against hotel for charging 5th adult and positing bad reviews, not justify? I also going to request goibibo to delete all your reviews on their portal??? We once again thank you for staying with us & giving us chance to serve guest like you???

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jan

    Beautiful property, located at about 15 KMS from crowded Manali town. We booked the place for 3, but the management wanted to charge us for an extra bed. Great place to chill with family or friends.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks sir for thé feed back our Maya cottages and Resorts and your Stay is Awesomme in our property but extra bed not mention in your booking voucher OnLy mention 3Adult sharing double deluxe room and we provide you the super deluxe room. ï hope you visit again with your family friends and relative and you recommend also in your friends circle

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in an hour

    Thanks sir for thé review

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 26 Dec

    Wonderful place, well managed staff and tasty food. I love the fact that the cottage give you independence, space and view, everything you need for a recharge. For all city dwellers like me, it is a g

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 23 Dec

    Awesome cottage and its management .. I stayed there recently just for a night and was mesmerised by the services of the staff, the maintenance of cottage, and the beautiful views around .. It was a s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Maya CottagesManager replied in 3 hours

    thanks sir for your feedback

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved