Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mayank Executive

murry peth, main market, mahabaleshwar dist- satara 412806 Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Mayank Executive
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav JainNo hot water in rooms, poor services, stinking rooms, wet bedding, no restaurant, no parking. In short, pathetic hotel ever...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Baggage Room
    • Luggage Storage
    • ceiling fan
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Umbrellas
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Early departure
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul

    No hot water in rooms, poor services, stinking rooms, wet bedding, no restaurant, no parking. In short, pathetic hotel ever.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

    Not recommendable. Rooms are not neat and tidy. staff is not very approachable. You may get better options to stay for this amount. Hotel is located in the market place and is very much crowded. There

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 3 days

    Apologise for what you facing issue regards, pravin

    4 / 52017, 11 Feb

    Very good hotel nd food also aswm.... Staff very helpfully

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 2 months

    thank You

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

    The worst experience from ****... the amount paid by me from here I m getting there for half the price same room or even better rooms. 1)Check out time is only till 9am 2)Hot water is only from 7am to

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 10 days

    Dear saurabh jain, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to above massage At Shanti Kunj, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to System fault , As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with Shanti Kunj and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service, Mr. pravin,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved