Hotel

Hotel Mayank Executive

murry peth, main market, mahabaleshwar dist- satara 412806 Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Mayank Executive
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Vaibhav JainNo hot water in rooms, poor services, stinking rooms, wet bedding, no restaurant, no parking. In short, pathetic hotel ever...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

2.3 / 54 Reviews
50%Guests
Recommend
2.5Service Quality
2.5Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.3Location
5.0Cleanliness
2.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jul

No hot water in rooms, poor services, stinking rooms, wet bedding, no restaurant, no parking. In short, pathetic hotel ever.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

Not recommendable. Rooms are not neat and tidy. staff is not very approachable. You may get better options to stay for this amount. Hotel is located in the market place and is very much crowded. There

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 3 days

Apologise for what you facing issue regards, pravin

4 / 52017, 11 Feb

Very good hotel nd food also aswm.... Staff very helpfully

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 2 months

thank You

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

The worst experience from ****... the amount paid by me from here I m getting there for half the price same room or even better rooms. 1)Check out time is only till 9am 2)Hot water is only from 7am to

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Mayank ExecutiveManager replied in 10 days

Dear saurabh jain, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to above massage At Shanti Kunj, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to System fault , As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with Shanti Kunj and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service, Mr. pravin,

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved