Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Maya's Nest

c2 flat 2038 vasant kunj Delhi India 110070
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atMaya's Nest
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Manohar RaoThe host of Maya's Nest Mrs Asha was very hospitable and had a lovely experience at this place...Read All Reviews
₹ 2100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Dining Hall
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Taxi Services
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Jan

    The host of Maya's Nest Mrs Asha was very hospitable and had a lovely experience at this place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Maya S NestManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are looking forward to having you again as our valued guest.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 28 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 26 Dec

    I had only problem with TV as it was not working, rest all was satisfactory, services were good, room was neat and clean, and they had offered only WiFi in complimentary. I had booked this hotel becau

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Maya S NestManager replied in 12 days

    Sorry that we did not come up to your expectations.... What complimentaries did you want, besides, Tea, Coffee, Wifi & Breakfast? ...Please do not compare this B&B to a five Star Hotel. This is a very simple, very clean, safe, comfortable Bed & Breakfast based on the price you pay. Most guests .... coming in here as tourists from all over the World, do not want TV 's although it is there, sorry that you were inconvenienced as the plug had broken just that day. Nevertheless Thank you sooo very much for your generously kind words. It is appreciative guests like you that inspire us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 7 Nov

    I should say, it was very comfortable stay at Asha's Place. The room was quite nice, comfortable location, good food and really nice host! I would recommend this for anybody who is travelling to Delhi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Maya S NestManager replied in a month

    Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about "Mayas Nest" to the wider travelling community. Since - We seem to have fallen short of your satisfaction with your stay here ………we look forward to hear from you? Nevertheless we still hope to see you again!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved