Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mayur Residency (Pure Veg)

109, s.n. banerjee road, kolkata Kolkata India 700013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atMayur Residency (Pure Veg)
83%Guest recommend this hotel
P Rooms were very poor condition even mirrors were all spoiled by water and nothing was visible in room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2885
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5569 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Sep

    non cooperative staff, Room is small, Service is very poor, Location is near market , food is not bad , no value for Money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Mayur Residency Pure VegManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. we can assure you that we will be personally investigating the matter.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep

    Location good and prices after ibibo discount reasonable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Mayur Residency Pure VegManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Sep

    Rooms were very poor condition even mirrors were all spoiled by water and nothing was visible in room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
    Mayur Residency Pure VegManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Next time whenever you will visit us, you will not face any kind of problem.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 682 times
    Mayur Residency Pure VegManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. Your inspiration is our motivation. We are happy to know that you had a good stay with us. Hope to see you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Events in Kolkata

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved