Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Mcleodganj Homestay

The Flourishing Flora, Opposite TIPA Gate, Dharamkot Road, Mcleod Ganj Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 25 Sep
atMcleodganj Homestay
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit KumarOverall stay was pleasant. Internet connectivity was limited though. I would recommend to people who want to have a small trek, daily, to reach to thi..Read All Reviews
₹ 1688
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj Homestay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    US Umang Sheth
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NA Neeraj Atray
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AP Amar Pandey
    5 /5

    Yummy Butter Chicken, Staff is very helpful and polite,Had a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Hello, Thank you for your review sir !! Thanks, Sahil

    VB Vaibhav Bansal
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AJ Ashish Jain
    1 /5

    very bad experience. hotel manager want only money for every single thing

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 hours

    Hello, Not really pleased to read the review as there is no real feedback we can take from this ... As far as your comment of "Manager want money for everything" - Sir, during your 1 night stay there was not a single conversation between you and the management regarding any service for which we could ask money . Yes, only thing that we can recall for your this comment was that you were due to pay INR ** /- for 2 extra person which were with you. Your booking voucher was for 2 person and you were 4 travelling . Well , i guess rest all is understood if you want to stay with 2 extra person in one room :- we need to provide them breakfast as well so obviously there will be extra charge needed to be paid and this same thing was informed to you by ** and us over the phone and e-mail almost 3 weeks prior to your arrival. . Thanks, Sahil....

    Umang Sheth2018, 30 Jun
    atMcleodganj Homestay

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved