Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Meadows Inn homestay

Meadows inn Bakulban-hatigaon-borsojai housing colony near police station hatigaon, Guwahati-781038 Guwahati India 781038
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atMeadows Inn homestay
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok KumarRooms are very clean staff is very professional and polite... Ambience is very good.. At check-out time all staff clicked picture with us... overall i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Meadows Inn homestay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Family Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Locker Facility
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Alok Kumar
    4 /5

    Rooms are very clean staff is very professional and polite... Ambience is very good.. At check-out time all staff clicked picture with us... overall it was a wonderful experience..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you Mr. Pankaj for valuable feedback and comments. We appreciated your stay with you.

    CS Chandidas Sen
    5 /5

    It's one of the best home stay in Guwahati. Hospitality is Extremely Good. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank you Mr. Sen for your valuable feedback. We appreciated your stay with us.

    SM Soydur Mollah
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PN Pratik Nag
    1 /5

    The Meadows inn had charged us RS.500 more for hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Mr. Pratik Nag and his ** was supposed to be in palm room but due to unavailability they agreed to stay in banyan room by paying 500 extra as the room rate is higher than palm room. Therefore, this is to clarify that we do not charged any amount more than the actual room rate.

    SP Sai Pratyusha
    5 /5

    It was very good stay . Food was nice .. pleasant and homely

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 27 minutes

    Dear Mrs. Sai, we are blessed and honoured to have you with us. Thank you so much for your valuable time and feedback. Regards

    Close
    Alok Kumar2018, 3 Sep
    atMeadows Inn Homestay

    Rooms are very clean staff is very professional and polite... Ambience is very good.. At check-out time all staff clicked picture with us... overall it was a wonderful experience..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved