Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meedos Grand

28 rajpur road Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
  • Facade1
  • Restaurant 3
  • Meedos Grand-0087
  • Meedos Grand-5491
  • Meedos Grand-5491
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • TV
  • Interior
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atHotel Meedos Grand
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Aseem GroverGood stay but room needs renovation . Food is good . Location good near good shopping malls and shops ok for one night stay ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Meedos Grand
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 5109 Reviews
      67%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.3Amenities
      3.1Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Apr

      Except for location most of the thing about this hotel is bad . Bedsheets,blankets & pillow have black spots they are not cleaned properly.The room were small in size.There are no big room.Bathroom wa

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Meedos GrandManager replied in 11 days

      Dear Sir.we regret the inconvenience caused to you will look in to your complaints

      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Mar

      The services was not good . Not that of 3 star rating

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Meedos GrandManager replied in 22 days

      Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Mar

      a reasonably good hotel can recommend staying, staff are polite and good.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Meedos GrandManager replied in a month

      Thank you for your.We would love to serve you again

      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Feb

      Staff are not hoteliyan.Room is also not good.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Meedos GrandManager replied in 9 days

      Sir we regret the inconvenience caused .can we know where we were not able to cater to your needs

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved