Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meera

highway road opp to geb office, dwarka, gujarat Dwarka India 361335
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Meera
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek GhelaI booked ac room but when i reached they gave me non ac room. No doubt they gave me refund for non ac room but difference between ac and non ac room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dwarka
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 512 Reviews
      66%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      1.6Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      2.6Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      I booked ac room but when i reached they gave me non ac room. No doubt they gave me refund for non ac room but difference between ac and non ac room is only ₹70. This one looks odd to me.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Jul

      latrine Seat not working , tv dish not working,... and a....Over all Not Satisfied..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel MeeraManager replied in 8 minutes

      Hi, Sorry for any inconvenience. Issues are solved. Thank u

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Mar

      I stayed with my family.......Stay was comfortable...We really enjoyed.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      Hotel MeeraManager replied in 13 days

      Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the guided docent tour through our museum galleries. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Mar

      It was very good hotel...When we entered into the hotel, staffs did very warm welcoming...Rooms were neat and clean..Location is superb...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Hotel MeeraManager replied in 15 days

      Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the guided docent tour through our museum galleries. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved