Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meera Palace

Jalsar Road, B - Deoghar, B Deoghar Ho, Deoghar-Jharkhand Deoghar India 814112
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHotel Meera Palace
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Dharmendra SinghThe hotel is cleaner than some other hotels in the budget. I would definitely stay here again in case everything is fine till my checkout. Reception s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Meera Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 583 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul

    I will never recommend such type of hotels to anybody.. infect it's more of a lodge type than of a hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meera PalaceManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Meera Palace, Deoghar. We would like to thank you for your feedback and preferring Meera Palace Hotel for your stay. We are disappointed to know that your experience with us has not been at par with your expectations. I have shared the comment with the concerned team and we assure an immediate corrective measure shall be taken at the earliest. Please accept my heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and I am sure you will find a marked change on your next visit. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meera PalaceManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Meera Palace, Deoghar. Thank you for your Rating and staying with us. We truly feel fortunate to get an opportunity to serve you well. Guest reviews give us an idea of how we are perceived. We are continuously working to a server you the best. You will be glad to know that, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is always our greatest reward. I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues and they are looking forward to serving you again with pride. Your recommendation is a booster as it motivates us to perform better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jul

    world worst hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meera PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    ear Valued Guest, Greetings from Meera Palace, Deoghar. Thank you for your Rating and staying with us. We truly feel fortunate to get an opportunity to serve you well. Guest reviews give us an idea of how we are perceived. We are continuously working to server you the best. You will be glad to know that, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is always our greatest reward. I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues and they are looking forward to serving you again with pride. Your recommendation is a booster as it motivates us to perform better. Replied by Meera (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jul

    Very cheap very bed beheiver very bed staff No moral and commitment value I never recognized any one to stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meera PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, Greeting For the Day! As Per Our Norms, we can give you Room at 12 pm only. you had booked room for 8 th July 2018 & This had valied from 12 PM and you had come here at 5 am and asked my staff for the room . Our staff told you that wait here till 12 Pm then he will give you rooms , after that you had done misbehave with our staff and not taken room . as per our policy we can allow you erly cheakin as per avability we not bound for this .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jul

    The hotel is cleaner than some other hotels in the budget. I would definitely stay here again in case everything is fine till my checkout. Reception staff and owner are good people. Butler is also hum

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meera PalaceManager replied in 4 hours

    ear Valued Guest, Greetings from Meera Palace, Deoghar. Thank you for your Rating and staying with us. We truly feel fortunate to get an opportunity to serve you well. Guest reviews give us an idea of how we are perceived. We are continuously working to server you the best. You will be glad to know that, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is always our greatest reward. I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues and they are looking forward to serving you again with pride. Your recommendation is a booster as it motivates us to perform better. Replied by Meera (Hotel Manager)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved