Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meghana

suryabagh, opp leelamahal petrol bunk Visakhapatnam India 530020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Meghana
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Nagaraju PodiliIt was a worst stay, like a nightmare. It was an old hotel, lots of bed bugs were there, pathetic condition of hotel, each and everything was problema..Read All Reviews
₹ 1899
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Visakhapatnam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.6 / 53 Reviews
    0%Guests
    Recommend
    1.6Service Quality
    1.6Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 20 Dec

    It was a worst stay, like a nightmare. It was an old hotel, lots of bed bugs were there, pathetic condition of hotel, each and everything was problematic, food they had served was like stale food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel MeghanaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you....we will improve...please visit us again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 20 Aug

    No proper response by hotel owner on complaint.As per owner there is some problem in administration due to his family disturbance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel MeghanaManager replied in a month

    Dear Sharma, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you....we rectified the issues...please visit us again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52014, 7 Oct

    poor room service, no guarentee of lunch and dinner , no hospitality .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
    Hotel MeghanaManager replied in 8 months

    Greetings from meghana. sorry for inconvenience. thanks for your valuable feedback. we will improve our service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved