Hotel

Hotel Meghana

suryabagh, opp leelamahal petrol bunk Visakhapatnam India 530020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Meghana
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Nagaraju PodiliIt was a worst stay, like a nightmare. It was an old hotel, lots of bed bugs were there, pathetic condition of hotel, each and everything was problema..Read All Reviews
₹ 1899
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Visakhapatnam
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
3Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Charging points

Location

1.6 / 53 Reviews
0%Guests
Recommend
1.6Service Quality
1.6Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
2.6Location
2.1Cleanliness
1.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 20 Dec

It was a worst stay, like a nightmare. It was an old hotel, lots of bed bugs were there, pathetic condition of hotel, each and everything was problematic, food they had served was like stale food.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel MeghanaManager replied in 7 days

Dear Guest, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you....we will improve...please visit us again.

Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 20 Aug

No proper response by hotel owner on complaint.As per owner there is some problem in administration due to his family disturbance.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel MeghanaManager replied in a month

Dear Sharma, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you....we rectified the issues...please visit us again

Verified Guest 1 / 52014, 7 Oct

poor room service, no guarentee of lunch and dinner , no hospitality .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 966 times
Hotel MeghanaManager replied in 8 months

Greetings from meghana. sorry for inconvenience. thanks for your valuable feedback. we will improve our service.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved