Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel meher lodging

meher plaza,gole colony,old mumbai agra road Nashik India 422002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • Silver Inn-Suite_3_jpg, Nasik
  • silver inn 3
  • silver inn 2 -
  • hotel-silver-inn-nashik-corridor
  • Silver Inn-Suite_1_jpg, Nasik
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • Others
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atHotel meher lodging
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay Jogeno parking facilities. toilets are not Western. location is good but many more things to improve ......Read All Reviews
₹ 1190
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel meher lodging
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 568 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Apr

    this hotel is the worst till date for me,as no tv set top box and room was not properly cleaned. Also when I told to change the room, the concern person did not allow. When I go to check in in hotel,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meher LodgingManager replied in a day

    Dear Amit, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We have noted your comments and forwarded to the concerned team. Awaiting for your future stay with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Apr

    prime locations hotels but problem with ventilation

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meher LodgingManager replied in an hour

    Dear Shyam, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Good good team of managment

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meher LodgingManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Yogesh, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    5 / 52017, 3 Nov

    prime location and overall good hospitality service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel meher lodgingManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Pravin, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback during your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodation facilities. Team Meher Lodging is looking forward to serve you again. Thank You!!

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    totally disappointed last night I Bookeed the hotel. when I reached to hotel for check in nobody is opening the hotel main door. ]...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meher LodgingManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sourabh, Sincerely apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We would surely look into your feedback and ensure we rectify on the shortfalls. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you once again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved