Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mehra Residency at The Airport

A-45, Sector 19, Behind Vardhman Crown Mall, Dwarka New Delhi-110075 Delhi India 110075
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atMehra Residency at The Airport
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Yadavlocation is very good, neat and clean room and bathroom. only drawback is that room was small and also bathroom. staff is very polite and courteous...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mehra Residency at The Airport
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • 24 hour security
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 516 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jan

    location is very good, neat and clean room and bathroom. only drawback is that room was small and also bathroom. staff is very polite and courteous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mehra Residency At The AirportManager replied in 11 minutes

    Thank you for staying with us. Will look forward to your next visit with us. & thanks for the feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Very pathetic experience at the end because of mangers attitude. I would not recommend anybody.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mehra Residency At The AirportManager replied in 11 minutes

    Hello, I am really sorry for the problem you faced. It has been addressed to internally and we will make sure that a similar issue will not reoccur. Glad to know that we had been your first choice of stay for a long period and we really wish to see you back with us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved