Hotel

Meraki Inn

flat no 201/202 nv villa 17-a silicon city rau-pithampur road indore Indore India 452012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atMeraki Inn
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul Banerjeevery homely atmosphere good breakfast fresh and services are very good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 58 Reviews
62%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.1Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun

very homely atmosphere good breakfast fresh and services are very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Meraki InnManager replied in 5 minutes

Thanks alot sir,Please do visit us again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 May

It's location isn't .. (Nakharali Rau bypass). It located at Silicon City , Near Indore. it's showing false location.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Meraki InnManager replied in an hour

Sir If you see full address its very silicon city mentioned.Nakhrali Dhani is just an Landmark. When you spoke to me than also I told you about silicon city only,I never mentioned Nakhrali dhani in our conversation. Infact I have upgraded Non AC room to AC without any additional cost . Anyway we are sorry for any kind of inconvenience caused due misunderstanding in address.

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 24 Sep

It's not a proper hotel. These are flats used for renting out. Outside facade is ugly but rooms are nice. No food available. It is located on outskirts of indore near IPS Academy and is suitable f

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Meraki InnManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Sir Thanks alot for your review sir Food is available.Request you please do visit us again.We never promote ourself as an hotel .Its an Guest House with affordable price.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved