Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mercury Inn By Sonachi

back side sri akal thakhat my sewa bazzar near nri sarai golden temple. Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos224+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atHotel Mercury Inn By Sonachi
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh Guntipallethe hotel room was so small.& managment is waste. the cost of room is high. hotel timings means check in & check out very bad. over all am not satisfi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2933
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mercury Inn By Sonachi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Shops (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Book Shop
    • Air-condition
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Printing service
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • hot / cold water
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • TV lounge
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Free Internet
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • Tickets to attractions or shows
    • Terrace
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Kitchen
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5413 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Feb

    the hotel room was so small.& managment is waste. the cost of room is high. hotel timings means check in & check out very bad. over all am not satisfied this property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mercury Inn By SonachiManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Guest, thank you for stay with Hotel Mercury Inn by Sonachi. Sir room were given to you is 15*15 in size with golden temple view,.2. before making booking you can think about room cost. 3. every hotel has 12-12 pm check in & checkout policy. as per my knowledge you reached hotel at 10 pm that is not our fault. your demanding with management to do late checkout till 10 pm in the night which is not possible for the management to allow you for late checkout till 10 pm next day. Sir my request you to please read all the policy of the hotel before proceeding your booking.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Feb

    Excellent location good service friendly staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mercury Inn By SonachiManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Mr. Ajay, Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your time taken to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to know that room offering were of your liking . It is feedback like yours that enables us to perform better to ensure a comfortable stay. We always strive to provide bespoke services to our guest to ensure a memorable experience. Thank you, once again and we look forward to welcome you real soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Feb

    The hotel was very peaceful and we had a great stay there. It is very close to harmandir sahib and it is the best thing about this hotel. Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mercury Inn By SonachiManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Miss preeti,Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your time taken to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to know that room offering were of your liking . It is feedback like yours that enables us to perform better to ensure a comfortable stay. We always strive to provide bespoke services to our guest to ensure a memorable experience. Thank you, once again and we look forward to welcome you real soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Feb

    Excellent hotel nice staff room neat and clean .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mercury Inn By SonachiManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Miss preeti,Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your time taken to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to know that room and food offering were of your liking . It is feedback like yours that enables us to perform better to ensure a comfortable stay. We always strive to provide bespoke services to our guest to ensure a memorable experience. Thank you, once again and we look forward to welcome you real soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved