Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Milan - A boutique Hotel

46, leader road, allahabad Allahabad India 211003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
  • hotel
  • IMG-20160803-WA0010
  • IMG-20160805-WA0004
  • IMG-20160805-WA0009
  • IMG-20160805-WA0008
Travellers Photos416+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
2018, 20 Mar
atMilan - A boutique Hotel
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandra SinghHotel is situated at prime location ,nit & clean .People are good & cooperative .Over all comfortable stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Milan - A boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • hot / cold water
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 5591 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Mar

    good hotel to stay, very neat and clean. location is good. center of city, near to market, service is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Mar

    They behave very rude specially a manager

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Milan A Boutique HotelManager replied in an hour

    Sorry for the issue faced by you Mr. Panday As i cross check the same with FOM and your booking is of single occupancy but you are asking for double occupancy for that you have to pay the extra amount.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Mar

    Reception is good. room is very small. It is said deluxe room not worthy for Rs.**** a day. One great thing they have not charged for early check-in. Very near to Allahabad rly station walkable. foo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Mar

    room is so small so i was feeling suffocated...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved