Hotel

Mint Domestic Airport Suites

ashok apartment, tejpal scheme road no. 4, near garware house, vileparle east mumbai - 400057 Mumbai India 400057
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atMint Domestic Airport Suites
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay VishwakarmaWe got room without bathroom. Its not a hotel room but the apartment, where other room is occupied by someone else having attached bathroom, but we do..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Safe
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Free WiFi

Location

3.8 / 5182 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
4.0Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 38 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
Mint Domestic Airport SuitesManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Mr Pandey Greetings from Mint Airport Suites. We thank you for your positive ratings on this platform and look forward to your continued patronage across Mint properties Pan India Warm Regards Allen Machado Head- Operations Mint Hotels and Suites.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

We got room without bathroom. Its not a hotel room but the apartment, where other room is occupied by someone else having attached bathroom, but we dont have any option. Worst experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 269 times
Mint Domestic Airport SuitesManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Mr Kumar Greetings from Mint Airport Suites.We thank you for your feedback and are concerned that your stay was not upto expectations. We Would like to inform you that this property works in the service apartment concept which unlike a full fledged hotel might not have all the facilities at your disposal.We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India Warm Regards Allen Machado Head - Operations Mint Hotels and Suites

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

Horrible staff unprofessional manager

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 38 times
Mint Domestic Airport SuitesManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr Arora Greetings from Mint Airport Suites. We thank you for your review on this platform and are concerned that you faced an issue at the property. It would be great if you could reach out to us and shed more light on this feedback so we can take corrective action.Mint Apologizes for the inconvenience you had to go through. We look forward to your patronage across Mint properties Pan India Warm Regards Allen Machado Head - Operations Mint Hotels and Suites

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved