Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel MNH Royal Park

mnh jewellers campus, 64-d, madurai road, tirunelveli junction Tirunelveli India 627001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel MNH Royal Park
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh PrabhuIt's rated *** but can't give you a filter coffee,or any South Indian item . It looks like they want to promote only north Indian Naan Paratha ..Also..Read All Reviews
₹ 1340
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel MNH Royal Park
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Hotel safe
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • No alcohol is served
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Shoeshine
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • Key collection
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Coffee Shop
    • Porter Services Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5607 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Dec

    It's rated *** but can't give you a filter coffee,or any South Indian item . It looks like they want to promote only north Indian Naan Paratha ..Also tea is 42 bucks. And it tastes worse than tea you

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mnh Royal ParkManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Ramesh Prabhu, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us on this esteemed forum. We aim to give our guest a flawless experience and regret the inconvenience that you had to face. Please be assured that rectifications will be taken at the earliest for improved stays in the future

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Nov

    very nice hotel for a pleasant stay this is my second stay i will continue my stay with mnh royal park.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mnh Royal ParkManager replied in a day

    we thank for your valuable suggestion. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. .. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Nov

    The hotel is very near by Railway station. Room are nice. Manager and Room service are good. Car parking is available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mnh Royal ParkManager replied in 19 hours

    we thank for your valuable suggestion. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. .. Looking forward to seeing you again soon

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

    DON'T BOOK THIS HOTEL IF WIFI IS YOUR NECESSITY. They promise you that wifi is present and once you go there you will not have any Wifi Service. Other aspects are okay, but the Food was not that great

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mnh Royal ParkManager replied in 16 minutes

    Dear Mr Hemant Kumar, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us on this esteemed forum. We aim to give our guest a flawless experience and regret the inconvenience that you had to face. Please be assured that rectifications will be taken at the earliest for improved stays in the future

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved