Hotel

Hotel Modgil

near bahara university waknaghat, 173234 20 km before shimla. himachal pradesh Shimla India 173234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Modgil
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi ChaudharyIt is a good hotel location is awesome view is great..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
5Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Feb

    It is a good hotel location is awesome view is great

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in a month

    Dear Ravi ji thanks for rating us , we highly appreciate to writing us. Thanks, amit

    1 / 52017, 4 Feb

    Worst Experience, Room's and blanket are not clean, Washroom also Not Clean, Breakfast & Dinner Quality is cheap.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jan

    best service....amazing experience.. all over very satisfies........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Mr. Khurana, thanks for writing us. we appreciate your valuable review. Hope you recommended our hotel in your friend circle.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Dec

    Balcony view is awesome,staff is very polite. A complete value for money package, only downside is no complimentary breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear abhishek Ji, thanks for writing us. we hereby appreciate & welcome you for the same, you mentioned that there is no comp.b/fast. actually sir we offered online different packages, like room only, room + b/fast. and you book room only packages. thats the reason for your disappointing.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved