Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Modgil

Near Bahara University Waknaghat, 173234 20 km before shimla. Himachal Pradesh Shimla India 173234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Modgil
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek SinghBalcony view is awesome,staff is very polite. A complete value for money package, only downside is no complimentary breakfast...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Modgil
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 57 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Feb

    It is a good hotel location is awesome view is great

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in a month

    Dear Ravi ji thanks for rating us , we highly appreciate to writing us. Thanks, amit

    1 / 52017, 4 Feb

    Worst Experience, Room's and blanket are not clean, Washroom also Not Clean, Breakfast & Dinner Quality is cheap.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jan

    best service....amazing experience.. all over very satisfies........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Mr. Khurana, thanks for writing us. we appreciate your valuable review. Hope you recommended our hotel in your friend circle.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 Dec

    Balcony view is awesome,staff is very polite. A complete value for money package, only downside is no complimentary breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel ModgilManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear abhishek Ji, thanks for writing us. we hereby appreciate & welcome you for the same, you mentioned that there is no comp.b/fast. actually sir we offered online different packages, like room only, room + b/fast. and you book room only packages. thats the reason for your disappointing.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved