Hotel

Hotel Modi Samrath

opp.central bus stand, nehru place, auranagabad Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Modi Samrath
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul PaulThis hotel should not be listed.Day 1 was worst ,given a very shabby room without any ventilation, bed bugs and mosquito added.Very unclean , bad serv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Aurangabad
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
26Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.1 / 544 Reviews
65%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.0Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
3.7Location
2.6Cleanliness
3.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul

This hotel should not be listed.Day 1 was worst ,given a very shabby room without any ventilation, bed bugs and mosquito added.Very unclean , bad service.Day 2 they changed the room ,which too was not

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Modi SamrathManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Poul,Thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your valuable feedback.we have raised your concerned with the management.we apologizes for your bad experience at the hotel.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jul

Staff is good location is convenient I suggest improve some facilities like towel soap

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Hotel Modi SamrathManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Sutar ,Thanks for your valuable rating.the encouraging feedback like your's help us improve and serve you better.please choose us for next visit.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Modi SamrathManager replied in 31 minutes

Dear sir, As per investigation by reception staff, guest not shared any complain. he has staying happily.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved