MOGLI RESORTS KANHAvillage-khatia, kanha, district mandla, madhya pradesh Kanha India 481768View on Map
Your Cart is empty
thanks for your support
Poorly maintained, very dirty with discarded diapers seen from bedroom window.very poor hygiene
September is time when we take up mantainance for coming season starting from October. Painting and other mantainance works take place. We try to clean up all such materials used in mantainance. Its not possible to clean up entire mess created at tge same time.
1.Food is good but waiting time is worst. 2.We ordered for lunch @1:30 and got the lunch @4:00, in that too you can't add-on to your order like we ordered 2 roti & rice and 2-3 vegetables but if you w+ More
Dear Shashank ji, Thanks for your time and review. As per the check in record available with us, you had checked in at 14.15 hrs. After freshening up, food was oredered by you around 3 pm. In our hotel, where we serve freshly cooked food, it will take atleast 45 minutes to prepare the food and serve to you.We donot serve pre-prepared food to our guest, nor you informed about your meals before your arrivals. We know that having lunch at 4 pm is quiet delayed, but i we receive late orders, how can we serve it earlier. Still we will try to further cut down our cooking time as much as possible without cutting on quality and taste.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...