Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MOGLI RESORTS KANHA

village-khatia, kanha, district mandla, madhya pradesh Kanha India 481768
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atMOGLI RESORTS KANHA
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Priyashri KatewaPoorly maintained, very dirty with discarded diapers seen from bedroom window.very poor hygiene..Read All Reviews
₹ 1643
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kanha
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 5115 Reviews
      80%Guests
      Recommend
      4.0Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.2Cleanliness
      4.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Mogli Resorts KanhaManager replied in 7 minutes

      thanks for your support

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct

      Poorly maintained, very dirty with discarded diapers seen from bedroom window.very poor hygiene

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Mogli Resorts KanhaManager replied in 3 hours

      September is time when we take up mantainance for coming season starting from October. Painting and other mantainance works take place. We try to clean up all such materials used in mantainance. Its not possible to clean up entire mess created at tge same time.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

      1.Food is good but waiting time is worst. 2.We ordered for lunch @1:30 and got the lunch @4:00, in that too you can't add-on to your order like we ordered 2 roti & rice and 2-3 vegetables but if you w

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Mogli Resorts KanhaManager replied in an hour

      Dear Shashank ji, Thanks for your time and review. As per the check in record available with us, you had checked in at 14.15 hrs. After freshening up, food was oredered by you around 3 pm. In our hotel, where we serve freshly cooked food, it will take atleast 45 minutes to prepare the food and serve to you.We donot serve pre-prepared food to our guest, nor you informed about your meals before your arrivals. We know that having lunch at 4 pm is quiet delayed, but i we receive late orders, how can we serve it earlier. Still we will try to further cut down our cooking time as much as possible without cutting on quality and taste.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved