Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mohit

Mount Pleasant Road, H.D. Lama Road, Darjeeling Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Mohit
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikram BadheWe had a lovely time at the hotel.. It was spick and span. Room service was also good We were dissappointed regarding the view as we thought it was a ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3125
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mohit
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Late check-out
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Set menu dinner
    • Ice machine
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Shops (on site)
    • Internet access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Snack Bar
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AC Avhisek Chakraborty
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HK Himanshu Kuwal
    5 /5

    hotel was so good loved it food was awesome

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    Thank You Please visit agaian

    RS Rajiv Singh
    4 /5

    ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank you

    VB Vikram Badhe
    4 /5

    We had a lovely time at the hotel.. It was spick and span. Room service was also good We were dissappointed regarding the view as we thought it was a view wala hotel. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your feedback

    SS Sourav Sarkar
    3 /5

    Location is good..Room is also good but there was no room service. for having a cup of tea, you have to go to the restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for your feedback. We will improve our service. Please visit again

    Close
    Avhisek Chakraborty2018, 16 Oct
    atHotel Mohit

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved