Hotel

MOKSH SARISKA

villlage akbarpur , main alwar sariska road, alwar, rajasthan Alwar India 301001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atMOKSH SARISKA
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shuchi Kapoorhotel location is very nice, between the mountains and jungle..but because of that many different type of insects are there..food is good..servi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Alwar
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.7 / 512 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
4.0Location
2.9Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

hotel location is very nice, between the mountains and jungle..but because of that many different type of insects are there..food is good..servi

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
Moksh SariskaManager replied in 3 hours

Thank you mam, we look fw to welcoming you and your guests again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

The property is located just besides the Sariska - Alwar Road, Sariska is 20Km from the Camp. There are only 6 nos. of Camps. The service is worst, staff are not trained and the complementary breakfas

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Moksh SariskaManager replied in an hour

Thanks for the review Sir We are a new boutique property, and have started with 6 luxury cottages. We do have 4 more cottages coming up in a month, while for big groups we pitch additional camping tents. In the midst of mountains, green lawns, and play areas, we try and maintain a camping spirit. We are not aware of the exact nature of your complain in breakfast, but while you stayed for 3 days and 2 nighs, you never had lunch or dinner with us, neither you interacted with our manager or staff for any requirement / feed back. In a village area, we might not have control of brands of water which we are supplied, but had you requested my staff would have got you required brand from Alwar 23 km away. You lost your charger and we found it back after your checkout. Since the distance from reception/ kitchen to rooms is big, Our service staff might be slow, Being an extremely rush weekend, Most of our other guests were busy taking our services in terms of food, along with participating fully in other activities like, Naldeshwar temple guided trekking, bala quila safari, sariska safari, guided fort visits, tortoise feeding trip opposite to our resort, or just playing in our zoo, or requesting for tractor / camel cart ride. Hopefully next time our service team might be better as per your expectations.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jul

something different than other hotels, beautiful nature and refreshing climate.Service is really good and food too.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Moksh SariskaManager replied in 20 days

many thanks for your kind words. It motivates us to serve better everytime. Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved