Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MOKSH SARISKA

villlage akbarpur , main alwar sariska road, alwar, rajasthan Alwar India 301001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atMOKSH SARISKA
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Sundeep YadavFood was fab(infact best non veg), location fab, staff’s nature fab, bedding needs to be improved. DJ was also good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to MOKSH SARISKA
    11:30Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Karaoke
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Suitable For Children
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Pet Friendly
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • In House Events
    • Front Desk
    • Picnic Area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Camel Ride
    • Safari
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Trekking
    • Porter Services Available
    • Fitness Equipment
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Recreation Zone
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Servant Quarter
    • 24 hour security
    • Sports facilities
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Nature Walk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 517 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Food was fab(infact best non veg), location fab, staff’s nature fab, bedding needs to be improved. DJ was also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Moksh SariskaManager replied in a day

    Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and food at Moksh. Do give us an oppurtunity to serve again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Dec

    place and view is awesome.. surely will visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Moksh SariskaManager replied in 7 hours

    Nice to hear from you sir..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct

    be loved.....every thing is so......sooooo.....good love this palace....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Moksh SariskaManager replied in 4 hours

    Many thanks for loving the place sir. sorry i was unable to meet you personally, but glad my staff catered to all your requirements properly. Looking Fw to welcome you back again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Pathetic place booked for two nights but have to checkout in one night only. Rooms does not have gysers. Tv is not working . No power backups in the property. Couldnot sleep the whole night because

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Moksh SariskaManager replied in a day

    When you arrived at property you asked for an AC room, which we upgraded at no cost, although your voucher did not entitle you. The only condition which we shared was that if power failure is there inverter does not support AC, only fans and coolers, for which you readily agreed and checked in. Yes I rat did enter the room, which you notified us, and our staff cleaned the room again. We are sorry FR that, but sometimes such incidents just can't be stopped when you book resort in absolute nature and wilderness. You checked out because you mentioned that your mother had fallen ill and it was an emergency. Hope next time we manage to serve you as per your expectations.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved