MOKSH SARISKAvilllage akbarpur , main alwar sariska road, alwar, rajasthan Alwar India 301001View on Map
- Outdoor Activities
- Dining Hall
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- 24 hour security
- ceiling fan
Your Cart is empty
Pathetic place booked for two nights but have to checkout in one night only. Rooms does not have gysers. Tv is not working . No power backups in the property. Couldnot sleep the whole night because+ More
When you arrived at property you asked for an AC room, which we upgraded at no cost, although your voucher did not entitle you. The only condition which we shared was that if power failure is there inverter does not support AC, only fans and coolers, for which you readily agreed and checked in. Yes I rat did enter the room, which you notified us, and our staff cleaned the room again. We are sorry FR that, but sometimes such incidents just can't be stopped when you book resort in absolute nature and wilderness. You checked out because you mentioned that your mother had fallen ill and it was an emergency. Hope next time we manage to serve you as per your expectations.
hotel location is very nice, between the mountains and jungle..but because of that many different type of insects are there..food is good..servi
Thank you mam, we look fw to welcoming you and your guests again.
The property is located just besides the Sariska - Alwar Road, Sariska is 20Km from the Camp. There are only 6 nos. of Camps. The service is worst, staff are not trained and the complementary breakfas+ More
Thanks for the review Sir We are a new boutique property, and have started with 6 luxury cottages. We do have 4 more cottages coming up in a month, while for big groups we pitch additional camping tents. In the midst of mountains, green lawns, and play areas, we try and maintain a camping spirit. We are not aware of the exact nature of your complain in breakfast, but while you stayed for 3 days and 2 nighs, you never had lunch or dinner with us, neither you interacted with our manager or staff for any requirement / feed back. In a village area, we might not have control of brands of water which we are supplied, but had you requested my staff would have got you required brand from Alwar 23 km away. You lost your charger and we found it back after your checkout. Since the distance from reception/ kitchen to rooms is big, Our service staff might be slow, Being an extremely rush weekend, Most of our other guests were busy taking our services in terms of food, along with participating fully in other activities like, Naldeshwar temple guided trekking, bala quila safari, sariska safari, guided fort visits, tortoise feeding trip opposite to our resort, or just playing in our zoo, or requesting for tractor / camel cart ride. Hopefully next time our service team might be better as per your expectations.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...