Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Moments

504, survey park purbalok, Kolkata India 700099
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
  • EXTERIOR
  • CORRIDOR
  • CORRIDOR
  • RESTAURANT
  • BANQUETS
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • View
  • View
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atMoments
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sowmya GopeThe stay was great...We did not have any problems..The staff was good and whenever and whatever we needed it was provided to us.. no complaints at all..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Moments
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Packed Lunches
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Conference Facilities
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 543 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Apr

    Good hotel and clean rooms! Food is good too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Apr

    a peaceful atmosphere in this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Mar

    The stay was great...We did not have any problems..The staff was good and whenever and whatever we needed it was provided to us.. no complaints at all..I would definitely love to be there again. DONE

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Feb

    No value for money.rooms r too small dirty towels

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    MomentsManager replied in 17 minutes

    You have booked Deluxe room and that only have been assigned to you. Unfortunately we do not have Executive rooms available tonight thus unable to give a free upgrade. Your towels will be changed asap.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved