Hotel

Moments

504, survey park purbalok, Kolkata India 700099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atMoments
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Nahid BegumHotel Location, service,food&drink, Amenities, is all are good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
3Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free WiFi
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • Conference Hall
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.3 / 524 Reviews
95%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.3Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
4.5Location
5.0Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Hotel Location, service,food&drink, Amenities, is all are good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
MomentsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Ma'm. Thank you a lot for your fantastic ratings for our hotel. We are glad to know that we are able to made your stay nice and comfortable. Looking forward to serve you again soon. -Team Moments

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Aug

MR MOment my complain was very specific about your management and not about pricing.i m submitting the picture of breech blanket that you provide when I stay there.pls improve your quality.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
MomentsManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, I have taken a keen note of your feedback and found that you are mainly disappointed with the pricing of food and even bargained with the room service order taker on the printed price. The other aspects are: 1. You have booked one room on single occupancy and requested to accomodate two person in the room. Which we have allowed with extra person charges 2. One of your guest is not carrying any valid ID proof with her. 3. You requested to cancel booking of one of your rooms on the last day which is against our hotel policy in Goibibo thus your request is rejected. We always supplies fresh linen to each room and replace the linen if guest is not happy with the same. We have not received a single request for changing the room linen during your stay. Regarding food we have honored your request and re-prepared your "veg manchurian" , as you asked to make it more spicy and it is not "old cooked". - Team Moments

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Aug

Rooms are little small but are very neat and better for single occupancy.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
MomentsManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jul

everything about the hotel is good only problem is rhat the rooms are small.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
MomentsManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir Thank you a lot for choosing us for your second stay. We are glad to know that our service had met your expectations. Please go for Executive rooms which are spacious than the Deluxe category rooms. Looking forward to serve you again in near future, - Team Moments

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Jul

Awsome Hotel,value for money,very neat and clean and behaviour of hotel management is also very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
MomentsManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Sir. Thank you a lot for your fantastic ratings for our hotel. We are glad to know that we are able to made your stay nice and comfortable. Looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to Kolkata. Team Moments

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved