Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Moments

504, survey park purbalok, Kolkata India 700099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atMoments
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramaswamy SundaramAll the stuff are cooperative. Location wise great...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total4 rooms for 3 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free WiFi
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 527 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Sep

    All the stuff are cooperative. Location wise great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    MomentsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and comfortable. Looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to the City of Joy...

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Hotel Location, service,food&drink, Amenities, is all are good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    MomentsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ma'm. Thank you a lot for your fantastic ratings for our hotel. We are glad to know that we are able to made your stay nice and comfortable. Looking forward to serve you again soon. -Team Moments

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Aug

    MR MOment my complain was very specific about your management and not about pricing.i m submitting the picture of breech blanket that you provide when I stay there.pls improve your quality.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    MomentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, I have taken a keen note of your feedback and found that you are mainly disappointed with the pricing of food and even bargained with the room service order taker on the printed price. The other aspects are: 1. You have booked one room on single occupancy and requested to accomodate two person in the room. Which we have allowed with extra person charges 2. One of your guest is not carrying any valid ID proof with her. 3. You requested to cancel booking of one of your rooms on the last day which is against our hotel policy in Goibibo thus your request is rejected. We always supplies fresh linen to each room and replace the linen if guest is not happy with the same. We have not received a single request for changing the room linen during your stay. Regarding food we have honored your request and re-prepared your "veg manchurian" , as you asked to make it more spicy and it is not "old cooked". - Team Moments

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Aug

    Rooms are little small but are very neat and better for single occupancy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    MomentsManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and comfortable. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved