Hotel

HOTEL MONA PLAZA

tipa road,near main square,mcleodganj(hp)176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHOTEL MONA PLAZA
100%Guest recommend this hotel
35586850 Excellent staff,excellent location,great rooms and great food. Staff is very warm and helping...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms

    Location

    4.2 / 54 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 4 Jul

    Excellent staff,excellent location,great rooms and great food. Staff is very warm and helping.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    HOTEL MONA PLAZAManager replied in 14 hours

    dear sir ,thanku so much ,to your valuevly review ,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Hotel staff was very supportive which you see very less in McLeod ganj. Also they have helped us in our bad time with other hotel. As friends corner owner has given our room to someone else . Cleaning

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Mona PlazaManager replied in 2 hours

    dear Sir. thanks to stay with Mona plaza

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    1 / 52017, 15 Jun

    Worst hotel ...They will not provide you rooms on time.You will find cockroach in food and they will just lagh dont even say sorry to you. Horrible..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    HOTEL MONA PLAZAManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Sir, I appreciate you concern. Sir actually you had checked-in before 12 noon and before that room was unavailable however we certainly did our level best to provide room priority basis. Also for your inconvience we do applogize however if room had been available before checkin time we would have given it. Also as per my knowledge provided by resturant manager and staff they have denied of such a incident however it was told to me that waiter was not that upto mark and considering your opinion we have replaced him. The staff has been told to handle guests with poltieness,care and concern. Considering your feedback we certainly are commited to improve on any aspect you disliked. Best customer service is our priority and it will be always,Also we wouldnot compromise on that aspect at any cost. Thanks and Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved