Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Monal

near circuit house ,hadimba temple road, manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos83 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Monal
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Pushpak Singalno lift in hotel , food not so good No proper warm water to public..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Conference hostess
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Late check-out
    • Waxing services
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • International Call facilities
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Limousine Service Available
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Secretarial Services
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Free Local Calls
    • Running track
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Rock climbing
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Grocery
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Barbecue Area
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Set menu dinner
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Technology helpdesk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Cooking classes
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Executive Lounge
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Night Club
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Cloakroom
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Smoking Rooms
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Children's meals
    • Pub
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Early departure
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Suites
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Body treatments
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Translation service
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Private parking
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Rafting
    • Free Internet Access
    • Grounds
    • Reading room
    • Shops (on site)
    • Veranda
    • Spa tub
    • Business Center
    • Massage Services
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fire Place Available
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Karaoke
    • Courier Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Trekking
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Books/Magazines
    • Ski Passes Available
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Dining area
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Picnic Area
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Key collection
    • Mini Theatre
    • Free Wifi
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Doctor on Call
    • Cook Services
    • Shared Lounge
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • Adventure activities
    • Gay-friendly
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Rain Dance Facility
    • Paid Transfers
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Courtesy Coach
    • Locker Facility
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Discotheque
    • Floor Butler
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Dining Hall
    • Early check-in
    • 20 percent Discount on Spa and 15 percent on Food and Beverage
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Hookah Lounge
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Lobby
    • Computer Rental
    • In House Events
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Printer
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Activity Centre
    • Access Via Exterior Corridors
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Function Room
    • Gardens
    • Meditation Room
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Cell Phone Rental
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Recreation Zone
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Caretaker
    • Snack Bar
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 520 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    no lift in hotel , food not so good No proper warm water to public

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

    ..... they also charged me 400 rs by fighting with me never stay this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel MonalManager replied in 6 days

    Hi Mr.Anurag, we extend our sincere apologies if you had faced any inconvenience at our hotel. After inquiring about your case we got to know that you had booked the room for 1 person and 3 people came for Check in ( You, your Wife and a child). On being asked to pay for the extra members you were the one who started fighting. So Mr.Anurag please dont try to cheat the hotel people by making fraudulent booking and later trying to arm twist by writing negative reviews. You should always give correct information while making reservations.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

    Service not good and food also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel MonalManager replied in a month

    Hi Mr.Arun, We are very sorry for not meeting your standards but as informed to you during the checkin time our restaurant closes by 11 PM and we don't take orders after that. We are sorry for not being able to serve you at 12:30 pm.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

    worst experience I checked in on 3rd July and checked out on 5th July,I continuously requested receptionist for electricity board then he provided me 3 pin plug ,cable TV was also not working few hou

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel MonalManager replied in 2 months

    Hi Mam, Thank you for the feedback, we are sorry to have come short on your expectations. Every room has atleast 5 powerpoints for the convenience of our guests, the hotel did not have an extension board at that time but keeping your feedback in mind we have got couple of them in case someone asks. Please do come over again. Regarding the roof, its made of wood and they do leave sap marks because of the low temperatures. Our apologies if you did not like the decor.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Hotel MonalManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you for the positive review Aanchal, we would be glad to host you again, you were a wonder guest.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved