Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Monal Inn

village pangot / nainital uttrakhand -263139 Nainital India 263139
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos56+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atMonal Inn
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Anu ChitlangiaPathetic experience..we reached hotel at 8pm in evening and there was no one on the reception. After waiting for 15mins a bell boy came and called him..Read All Reviews
₹ 1890
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Monal Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Sun umbrellas
    • ceiling fan
    • Solarium
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Early check-in
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Sun Deck
    • Garden Terrace
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dining area
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Reception rooms
    • Function Room
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Activity Centre
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • TV lounge
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 553 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Pathetic experience..we reached hotel at 8pm in evening and there was no one on the reception. After waiting for 15mins a bell boy came and called him as manager and was drunk too. At the entrance its

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Monal InnManager replied in a day

    Whatever happened happened wrong on that day but all the guest was making Christmas.And no one can play such a dirty song.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Dec

    i don't want to even give 1 star to this place.. it deserves negative rating.. pathetic place to book if you belong to good family and looking for some relaxation time..it was the expensive hotel in t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Monal InnManager replied in a day

    You have had to go away, because of this you cancel.There was security and there was also man at the reception.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    The hotel is in good location. Friendly staff, good food, away from any noise. Overall good stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Monal InnManager replied in a day

    thanks for the review please visit again sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Aug

    Nice hotel, one of the best location, awesome weather, everything around is quite and calm. Relaxingg..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Monal InnManager replied in a day

    thank you sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved