Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sky Blue

#8-2-826/1/2, opp. care hospital road no. 11,beside relience fresh. banjara hills Hyderabad India 500034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atHotel Sky Blue
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashu Ganeriwal...the worst hotel in my life..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sky Blue
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.7 / 59 Reviews
      55%Guests
      Recommend
      2.6Service Quality
      2.7Amenities
      1.6Food & Drinks
      3.3Location
      1.6Cleanliness
      2.7Value For Money
      1 / 52018, 8 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Feb

      ...the worst hotel in my life

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sky BlueManager replied in 6 hours

      Dear guest, We regret the inconvenience caused. There must have been some miscommunication, which led to the issue. Measures have been taken to ensure that such situations don't arise in future.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Feb

      bathroom are not good. not so clean..................

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sky BlueManager replied in a day

      Dear guest, We regret the inconvenience caused.at the time of your coming all the rooms are sold.that is the reason we can"t atend the proper atention. so plese excuive sir.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan

      provided location was wrong... lot of mosquito and cockroaches.... flush was leaking.. bed were smelling... this is 1st time having very bad experience..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sky BlueManager replied in 4 hours

      sorry for the inconvience.the location was we are corectly updated now.and we did pest control on rooms.please excuive this time.we will done the all the repairs our hotel.please visit next time we will give you 1 speical room.we will serve you all the things.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved