Hotel

Moon Hotel (Not Interested)

near nainital high court ati, mallital Nainital India 236001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atMoon Hotel (Not Interested)
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhay Khannapathetic hotel !! hotel rooms were stinking and untidy.. bedsheets were looking as if they have not been cleaned since ages.. hotel staff was very unc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
67Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • Reception
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Boating
  • wi fi
  • Trekking
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Adventure activities
  • Rock climbing
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup

Location

3.9 / 55 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.3Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
2 / 52017, 16 Aug

pathetic hotel !! hotel rooms were stinking and untidy.. bedsheets were looking as if they have not been cleaned since ages.. hotel staff was very uncooperative.. hotel had lift but there was no power

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 29 Nov

My stay in this hotel went quite well in terms of service quality and staff the it was very well managed..the food tasted well and location wise its located well..coming on to the sanitation and clean

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Moon HotelManager replied in 3 months

Dear Mr Pradeep we are so excited to knowing about our services & cleanliness from you . We promised you will try to maintain the same things till your next trip .

5 / 52014, 28 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
5 / 52014, 13 Dec

Moon hotel is the one of best hotel in the Nainital. and it is provide a very nice service to the customer. i was Nainital in Sep 2013. one of the perfect hotel to the stay with family & friends.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Moon HotelManager replied in a year

Dear nisar chaudhary Thanks for your feed back , according to your feed back this review will be help full for us , Also will try to improved our service , amenities in this season .

Verified Guest 3 / 52014, 17 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 932 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved