Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Morjim Beach Resort

morjim beach, morjim, goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos112 Photos
Travellers Photos82+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atMorjim Beach Resort
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok Shenviservice is very bad in local launge . cleaning is also faltu . location is thikt haak. But at this cost even at half of this cost lot of options are a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morjim Beach Resort
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Breakfast Service
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Swimming Pool
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Picnic Area
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Children's Park
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Gym
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Beach Nearby
    • Hair Dryer
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Luggage Storage
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Currency Exchange
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Library
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Massage Services
    • Spa
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 555 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Feb

    service is very bad in local launge . cleaning is also faltu . location is thikt haak. But at this cost even at half of this cost lot of options are available so pl pl pl go and search other than any

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Beach ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for taking your time in rating us. This is with regards to your review as booking was made by you we offered the wooden cottage,you wanted to book the family deluxe room which was not available, so you booked the wooden cottages, as the resort was full we could not offer the Family deluxe room, we offered you another cottage but it was refused by you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jan

    Worst management! no respect for guest. no one is ready to take responsibility of their mistakes. I booked 2 rooms with specific description..next day called them and confirmed after booking, but gave

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, as discussed we tried our best to offer the cottages but as always requests are on availability basis, but still we agreed to offer a room adjacent for one night as adjacent rooms for two nights we were not available as the resort was full and we could not provide adjacent rooms through out your stay, we tried to explain this to you , **we tried our best to explain you. With concern to our guest we always try to serve our best service, we have gained lot for trust from our guest who stayed with us and have enjoyed their stay and those staying with us are still enjoying their stay. Over all we apologize to you because you have been disappointed with your stay with us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Nov

    1. not accessible. 2. far off 3. food costly n not upto mark. 4. breakfast only 2 items. 5. every amenity has to be demanded, then only, they will provide.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Beach ResortManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr Vijaykumar, Thank you for rating and review

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Jun

    good hotel, beach very near,service is very good,Location is to good, overall the place is very good for holiday,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Morjim Beach ResortManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Vinay, Thank you for your review and ratings.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved