Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Morjim Queen Beach Resort

Gawde Wado, Near Marbella Beach Resort, Morjim Goa India 403519
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atMorjim Queen Beach Resort
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashanth Purohitlocation , beach and service was good. Had a problem with power , my room power was tripping every 2 hr. food was excelent..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morjim Queen Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Beachfront
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Emergency lighting
    • Air Conditioning
    • ceiling fan
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Accessible bathroom
    • Dining area
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Balcony with garden view
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Work desk
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • In-room safe
    • Desk
    • Shower
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • 24 hour security
    • Writing desk
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KK Kirtika Katira
    2 /5

    The pictures doesn’t match the location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AG Aakash Gupta
    1 /5

    1.The air conditioners didnt work 2. Washroom had big insects 3. Room were dirty

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Dear Aakash, Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is to inform you that due to some technical issue, AC was not working. We have also fixed it when you asked for it. The location of our property is close to beach area so sometimes insects are there. As a precaution, we also provide repellent. For cleanliness, We maintain our standard. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have noted your concerns and we will work on it. We look forward to welcome you back.

    KA Komal Asrani
    5 /5

    Very nice services. Great location. The property is on the beach with very pleasant atmosphere. The staff takes care of everything very well. Beautiful colorful cottages. Would lov

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Komal, We are glad to have guest like you and we just loved your review and get to know that our team had made your stay comfortable. Your appreciation of our services, location, atmosphere, staff co operation and cottages is very encouraging. It's been a delight serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    PP Prashanth Purohit
    4 /5

    location , beach and service was good. Had a problem with power , my room power was tripping every 2 hr. food was excelent

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Prashanth, We appreciate your detailed feedback on our property. We are thrilled to know that you are impressed with our location, services and food. Due to the rain, there was an electricity problem in the resort. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    AM Amit Modi
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Amit, We thank you for sharing your feedback. Hope you enjoyed your stay here. We would love to serve you again.

    Close
    Kirtika Katira2018, 20 Sep
    atMorjim Queen Beach Resort

    The pictures doesn’t match the location

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved