Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Morjim Queen Beach Resort

182/9 gawde wada, near marbella beach resort, morjim, pernem Goa India 403519
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
  • IMG_2303
  • Exterior View
  • Family Cottage with Side Sea View Outer View
  • Beach Shack
  • Beach Sunbeds
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atMorjim Queen Beach Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujit ChanneThis is new property near the beach hotel rooms are good it’s different culture wooden room nice concept but have to improve more in service to provid..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morjim Queen Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Accessible bathroom
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Beachfront
    • Air Conditioning
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Work desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • In-room safe
    • Wifi
    • Beach Nearby
    • Shower
    • Private Bathroom
    • Food Facility
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Desk
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 29 Mar

    restaurant is not operational.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Mar

    very nice property, Stayed 2 nights, total 6 rooms, all are perfect

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Queen Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Gaurav, Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed feedback about your stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay here. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jan

    There is no power back up, rooms are very small, No restaurant.. location is good..Not for couples and family...Try Treebo pebble shore....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Queen Beach ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Vikram, Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is to inform you that at the time of your stay, electricity was not available in Goa, because of this, you had to face the inconvenience. Sizes of rooms are already mentioned on our website. We have restaurant available in our property. We are apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We look forward to your stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Nov

    This is new property near the beach hotel rooms are good it’s different culture wooden room nice concept but have to improve more in service to provide Hotel Call for room service otherwise nice locat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Queen Beach ResortManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Sujit, We thank you for choosing your stay with Morjim Queen Beach Resort. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation for our rooms, location and staff. We have noted your concerns and we will work on it. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug

    it was nice stay. Staff was very cooperative. Breakfast was very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Morjim Queen Beach ResortManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Somu, We appreciate your efforts to review our property. It is nice to read that you liked our staff co operation and food. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved