Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Morjim Queen Beach Resort

182/9 Gawde Wada, Near Marbella Beach Resort, Morjim, Pernem Goa India 403519
View on Map
Hotelier Photos100 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
2018, 22 Jul
atMorjim Queen Beach Resort
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashanth Purohitlocation , beach and service was good. Had a problem with power , my room power was tripping every 2 hr. food was excelent..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morjim Queen Beach Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Accessible bathroom
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Beachfront
    • Air Conditioning
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Work desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • In-room safe
    • Wifi
    • Beach Nearby
    • Shower
    • Private Bathroom
    • Food Facility
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Desk
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 516 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    4.5Food & Drinks
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 May

    1.The air conditioners didnt work 2. Washroom had big insects 3. Room were dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Morjim Queen Beach ResortManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Aakash, Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is to inform you that due to some technical issue, AC was not working. We have also fixed it when you asked for it. The location of our property is close to beach area so sometimes insects are there. As a precaution, we also provide repellent. For cleanliness, We maintain our standard. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We have noted your concerns and we will work on it. We look forward to welcome you back.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved