Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Morjim Sunset Guest House

Temwada, Near Peer, Morjim Beach, Morjim, Goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atMorjim Sunset Guest House
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Prince AkshayVery good roomes kichan is there so no worry for food or all things rohan is so caring guy tq rohan for amazing stay at you're gest house we will defi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morjim Sunset Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Bathroom
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Beachfront
    • ceiling fans
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Air-conditioning
    • individually-controlled air conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Free Wi Fi high speed Internet
    • Wardrobe with hangers
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Bike on Rent
    • Kitchen
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Verandah
    • Parking
    • Early departure
    • Private Balcony
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Private Bathroom
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Kitchnette
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Veranda
    • Guaranteed late checkout up to 2 p.m.
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Personal safe
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Interconnecting rooms
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PA Prince Akshay
    5 /5

    Very good roomes kichan is there so no worry for food or all things rohan is so caring guy tq rohan for amazing stay at you're gest house we will definitely come agin there

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    YK Yogiraj Kokane
    5 /5

    Stay was good. Kitchen is also there so worry about lunch or dinner, just bring your needed things with you. Parking place also there outside of venue. A/c working good, hot water

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time and writing honest review about our property.

    DS Dipti Samantaray
    5 /5

    Rooms were in very good condition,neat and cleaned.Near to morjim beach (5-10 mins walking distance from the hotel).Woner of the house is very good.AC ,TV , Fridge, Kitchen and pub

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 25 days

    Thank you for review. hope you had wonderful stay with us. See you again

    SK Shirin Kumar
    5 /5

    Good and cheap place to hangout... I will prefer morjim than baga or calngute

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Thank you for honest review. Hope you had wonderful stay. Apartments in our hotel are spacious with kitchen facility for guest to cook food

    RP Rashmi Purushotham
    4 /5

    location is very far to reach, almost on outskirts.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear guest, Morjim beach ia secluded and calm and located in North Goa. one of the few beaches with peace and less crowd. good place to relax. Our property is 300 meters from Morjim beach. and 20 km from calangute,30 minute drive . nearest train station is thivim station and nearest bus stop is Mapusa.

    Close
    Prince Akshay2018, 23 Jul
    atMorjim Sunset Guest House

    Very good roomes kichan is there so no worry for food or all things rohan is so caring guy tq rohan for amazing stay at you're gest house we will definitely come agin there

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved