Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Morpheus Valley Resort

NH-21, Camping Site Raison, 18km before Manali Morpheus Valley Resort Raison, Himachal Pradesh Manali India 175128
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atMorpheus Valley Resort
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Zorawar SinghThe luxury cottages are super tiny. The room ends before starting. Space is well appointed though. The room overall looked clean but the sheets had ho..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Morpheus Valley Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Locker Facility
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Amit Sharma
    1 /5

    Very bad service. I stayed for four days and ordered multiple times however I couldn't get a single order on time. I did complaint however they couldn't solve it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Issue Resolved.

    AA Anu Arora
    1 /5

    Worst experiance in life tap water refilled and supply in room,no hygiene,not recommended at any cost

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Ms. Anu, Greetings From Morpheus Valley Resort!! At the outset, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you faced during your stay and at the same time we would like to assure you that we do not leave any stone unturned to make our guests feel comfortable. Unfortunately, you never raised these issues with us. You have even cancelled your booking on the day of check in itself, but still refused to vacate the room for next 2 days. We had to face a lot of issues because of that. We could have asked you to vacate the room strictly as you had cancelled your booking and we had no liability to host you. But we did not do that as your comfort was important to us. So seeing this kind of review from you is really surprising for us. Still, we have noted your feedback and will surely act upon it.

    JC Jairam Chandnani
    5 /5

    LOCATION: Super location. Awesome property. Its peaceful getaway and 1 hour before from manali. STAFF: We were greeted by very courteous staff,especially MR. YASH, the manager.

    + More

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for your kind words Mr. Chandnani. It was a pleasure to host you as well. Please visit us again with friends and family.

    PM Puneet Mehta
    5 /5

    Excellent location, away from the hustle bustle of main Manali. Riverside, beautifully crafted huts. Value for every buck spent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Thanks for your feedback.

    ZS Zorawar Singh
    3 /5

    The luxury cottages are super tiny. The room ends before starting. Space is well appointed though. The room overall looked clean but the sheets had holes. The hand towel was staine

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 months

    Thanks for the review. we will look in the sugesstions made by you.

    Close
    Amit Sharma2018, 30 Jun
    atMorpheus Valley Resort

    Very bad service. I stayed for four days and ordered multiple times however I couldn't get a single order on time. I did complaint however they couldn't solve it.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved