Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Motel La Grande

3/2 olic house dsouza center, carrasco vaddo, dhuler, opp. of sankalp hospital, mapusa, goa. Goa India 403507
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
2017, 19 Oct
atMotel La Grande
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil KumarOk service was bad, but property was new and good worth the money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Free Usage of Pool and Fitness Centre
    • Poolside Snack Corner
    • Bike on Rent
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Set menu dinner
    • Beach Nearby
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    2.7 / 511 Reviews
    2.5Service Quality
    3.2Food & Drinks
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

    We were 3 families for 3 Night Stay. Hotel is good and cleanliness is maintained. Quite convenient in case of having own vehicle as it's not exactly at market place. Only Drawback is does not have own

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Aug

    Ok service was bad, but property was new and good worth the money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul

    No Breakfast. No Hot Water. No Fan. Avoid this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Motel La GrandeManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, It is rainy season in July Solar Water takes time of 15 Min., 24 Hr Hot water is provided by us. There is AC in all rooms no need of fan, and about breakfast there is no any fixed menu provided to us. We have provided our best, ...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Jun

    I will not recommend this hotel to any body. Location is very far away from beaches and that to in very out skerts . Staff are also un professional. Not considering even 15-20 minutes in check out tim

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Motel La GrandeManager replied in 38 minutes

    Dear Sir, Its not our mistake about booking the hotel of your choices all required information with Google location is mentioned on the website, if you want in different location then kindly check before booking and every hotel has its own cancellation policy displayed on website, kindly check. If you have any inconvenience from our staff then we will guide them accordingly.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved