Hotel

Motel La Grande

3/2 olic house dsouza center, carrasco vaddo, dhuler, opp. of sankalp hospital, mapusa, goa. Goa India 403507
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atMotel La Grande
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil KumarOk service was bad, but property was new and good worth the money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

2.9 / 510 Reviews
60%Guests
Recommend
2.7Service Quality
3.2Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
3.0Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Aug

Ok service was bad, but property was new and good worth the money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul

No Breakfast. No Hot Water. No Fan. Avoid this hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Motel La GrandeManager replied in 5 days

Dear Sir, It is rainy season in July Solar Water takes time of 15 Min., 24 Hr Hot water is provided by us. There is AC in all rooms no need of fan, and about breakfast there is no any fixed menu provided to us. We have provided our best, ...

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Jun

I will not recommend this hotel to any body. Location is very far away from beaches and that to in very out skerts . Staff are also un professional. Not considering even 15-20 minutes in check out tim

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Motel La GrandeManager replied in 38 minutes

Dear Sir, Its not our mistake about booking the hotel of your choices all required information with Google location is mentioned on the website, if you want in different location then kindly check before booking and every hotel has its own cancellation policy displayed on website, kindly check. If you have any inconvenience from our staff then we will guide them accordingly.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved