Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

motel visava

nh-17,mumbai-goa highway, mahad, raigad. Mahad India 402301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atmotel visava
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod Kumar MahendarkarService is good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahad
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Taxi Services
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    The manager was kind of rude and not attentive in the beginning but after a little hard comments and support from goibibo we got the resolution. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Sep

    Service is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Motel VisavaManager replied in 35 minutes

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug

    Decent hotel ...food is amazing alongwith service...nice people

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
    Motel VisavaManager replied in 7 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Mr Satish of housekeeping was extremely helpful and we had a good experience. Food was costlier than the quality offered. Hotel was clean. Being close to the highway, traffic noise was a deterrent.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Jun

    It is clean and tidy hotel. It is easily accessible as it is beside the Mumbai-Goa highway. The restaurant serves good food. However, the cons of the hotel are its room service and reception staff. Ch

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved