Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mount Avenue

Ambalavayal,Wayanad Wayanad India 673593
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Hotel
  • IMG_2747 copy.jpg
  • IMG_2787 copy.jpg
  • IMG_2815 copy.jpg
  • IMG_2900 copy.jpg
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atHotel Mount Avenue
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil JindalIt was a pleasant and comfortable stay at Hotel Mount Avenue. The rooms and bathroom are clean and well maintained. We travelled in summer time which ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mount Avenue
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5269 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun

    Good hotel at reasonable price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 May

    Water heater was not effective. Charged 1000Rs for early check in!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount AvenueManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Kesavan Thank you for your time to write us. Charging for early check in is hotel policy . not only from our end , you have to pay where ever you visit and c/in early with any hotel. we informed you about our hot water facility.(need to release 2 to 3 buckets of normal water after the water get hot) we are using the released water for Plantations too

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 May

    nice hotel...... but swimming pool was in maintenance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mount AvenueManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Mr.Jain Hope you doing well we are apologizing the situation of pool during your visit. The pool tiles are got damaged , which Make health issues or injuries if we allow our guest to the pool in that condition. Next time when you visit us, i am promising you will enjoy the pool

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved